Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bluegrass Aesthetics

Browse Our Reviews

To our team at Bluegrass Aesthetics, there is nothing more gratifying than seeing the impact we make, not only in a client’s trouble areas but also in their confidence and quality of life. We are completely devoted to helping men and women who visit our med spa in Bowling Green, KY achieve their aesthetic goals through safe, minimally invasive, and effective treatment options. As perfectionists, we are always working to become even more masterful at our craft and appreciate the feedback our clients so graciously provide. We have compiled testimonials and personal stories from those who have trusted us for care to help you gain a glimpse of our boutique med spa services through the eyes of a client. Please take a moment to browse these reviews, and learn if Bluegrass Aesthetics is right for you!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Cindy is absolutely phenomenal. I got botox injection to help relieve my migraines and she was amazing. The procedure took very little time and I had no pain during or after the procedure. She was extremely helpful with everything and very knowledgable. The office was beautiful and homie, so I didn't feel any stress sitting in a stiff doctor's office. I would recommend her to everyone and will be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2019

Best MD ever - Both my husband and myself have been treated by Dr Korba. I would trust him with my life.I have been sick and in bed most of this year. No one has yet found the source of my illness.How can I get to see Dr Korba?I live in Columbia. Brenda Harvey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great results! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2017

He's absolutely the best in our opinion. He takes time with his patients. He really listens to his patients. Also he is a Godly man. He has been both my husband's and my surgeon for many years. We consider him a great friend as well. We highly recommend him for patients needing a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Korba is one of the nicest physicians I've ever been to. He makes you feel very comfortable. He gives you all the time you need to ask him questions. He's very thorough when explaining your case and treatments. I have all the confidence in the world in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Excellent care. Trust him totally More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2016

Five Stars - I have visited Dr. Korba for quite a few years now and find him to be anexpertise in his field of medicine. He also has a kind and considerate manner with his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

Surgery to repair hernia in 2015. Dr Korba was outstanding in care and compassion. Well done!Surgery to remove gall bladder in 2001! Dr Korba's was and is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2016

Five Stars - Awesome doctor...worth the wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2012

The best around - Wonderful, skilled and compassionate surgeon. He truly cares about his patients. I can't recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2011

Excellent Surgeon - Dr. Korba is an excellent surgeon. We have known him for several years. My husband, my daughter and I have have all been his patients. He has an excellent bedside manner. Compassionate and and is there when you need him. His office staff and assistants go above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Korba. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.